Client Service Solutions:

For client services and account management support, please contact:

Recovery Management Solutions:

Workforce Solutions:

Finance Department

For inquiries regarding billing or invoices, please contact:

FSSolutions Office Locations:

Corporate Office
100 Highpoint Drive, Suite 102
Chalfont, PA 18914
P 800.732.3784  /  F 215.396.5609
E info@fssolutions.com

Green Bay Office
1192 Hansen Road
Green Bay, WI 54304
P 855.610.9373

Boise Office
405 South Orchard Street
Boise, ID 83705
P 800.732.3784

Sales Inquiries:

For more information on all the services we offer contact a sales Rep in your industry:

Recovery Management Solutions:

Suzanne Alunni-Kinkle MSN, RN, CARN
Director of Business Development / Recovery Management Services
skinkle@fssolutions.com
609-706-4160

Workforce Solutions:

Kelly Osterlitz
Vice President of Field Sales
kosterlitz@fssolutions.com
800.732.3784 x6114
518.491.2254

Sam Chamaty
Field Sales Representative
schamaty@fssolutions.com
800.732.3784 x 6004
267.370.1297

Tia Holloway
Field Sales Representative
tholloway@fssolutions.com
800.732.3784 X 6009
757.274.1179

Staffing Industry:

Sara Hobson
Director of Business Development / Staffing
shobson@fssolutions.com
800.723.3784 x6105
484.343.2386

Transportation & Regulated Industries:

Justin Cameron
Director of Business Development / Regulatory Industries
jcameron@fssolutions.com
800.732.3784 X 6008
918.932.0051

Donna Cournoyer
Director of Business Development / Transportation Industry
dcournoyer@fssolutions.com
800.732.3784 X 6003
215.779.1403

Aviation Industry:

Kat Molik
Director of Business Development / Aviation
kmolik@fssolutions.com
800.732.3784 X 6112
215.262.9232

Join Our Team

We’re a team that believes that through collaboration, we can help all individuals unlock their
full potential. Learn more about our Career offerings down below.

Careers